Getting Things Going

Good morning.

It has been a hectic couple of months, I have been in and out of the hospital, but I wanted anyone following to know, I have not given up on this.  If anything, I have more of a drive to complete this as I nearly died due to complications from my Small Intestine tying in knots and dying on me.  Of the 21 feet of small intestine we are supposed to have, I have three left.

I sit in the hospital at this time refamiliarizing myself with Blender and Google Sketchup and Unity, watching tutorials, tinkering and more.

If you are reading this, thanks for sticking around.

Below is some updated artwork for the Armos Knight I will be working on.

19403579_10154445746191090_729876183_o

Once I have the final piece of the dungeon walls completed and the ceilings properly textured, I will be putting together a finalized version of the model for Labyrinth 01.  With that in place, it should be a matter of designing the textures and then applying them for the remaining dungeons.  The pieces snap together like legos when working in Sketchup!

Thanks again for reading!

John “Billy” Crandell

Leave a Reply

