Scaling, Modeling and More!

I have been busy with some courses on Udemy, learning more about Blender at the moment.  With this, I have been gathering and editing assets and working on my own.

Below are some screenshots of what I have.

Working on the Second Labyrinth entrance for the overworld.

800px-TLoZ_Level-2_Entrance MODEL

Temporary enemies for scaling and scripting (until I get my actual models completed)

Link and Enemies

All of the items (with the in-game listing for comparison)

Items Render Compare

EquipmentLink and Equipment

Graveyard Assets (need to choose a style still)Link and Graveyard Props

Items picked up or placed on the ground.Link and Ground Items

Inventory ItemsLink and Inventory Items

The shattered Triforce of Wisdom (8 Pieces) and the complete Triforce of Courage.Link and Triforce

Leave a comment